Login or Register
Online users (0)
No users online.
News

ANNOUNCING OPEN BETA!

By [[O]] OrisaVoice a - Posted Dec 14, 17

That's right! We'll be open for business TOMORROW, December 15th at 1PM EST (10AM PST) (6PM GMT) (5AM GMT +11)! If your application is not submitted by 11:59 PM tonight, your app will be placed on hold for 3 days. Get it in tonight if you want to be a part of the Beta!

NoticeNotices