Login or Register
Online users (1)

The IP is listed above in our server status! Just put in a whitelist app, and expect to hear back within a day! Thanks for being patient!

That's right! We'll be open for business TOMORROW, December 15th at 1PM EST (10AM PST) (6PM GMT) (5AM GMT +11)! If your application is not submitted by 11:59 PM tonight, your app will be placed on hold for 3 days. Get it in tonight if you want to be a part of the Beta!

DarthJadus Any idea how long the wait will be for reviewing newer whitelist applications?

You can send in your character application TODAY by clicking on the "Whitelist Application" button in the top bar! Being accepted means you will gain instant whitelist access on September 30th, 2017, which is the official date our server opens!